The Prime Minister of the RA


President of the RA


The National Assembly of Armenia


The Government of Armenia


The Constitutional Court of Armenia


The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of Armenia


The Ministry of Defence of Armenia


The National Security Service of Armenia


RA Police Force


Security Council Office of Armenia  


Armenian Apostolic Church


The National Academy of Sciences of Armenia


The Armenian Genocide Museum-institute  


Armenian National Institute  


"Hayastan" All Armenian Fund  


Central Bank of Armenia


RA National Statistical Service


The Commission on Ethics of High-Ranking Officials of Armenia 

The State Commission for the Protection of Economic Competition of Armenia


Public Services Regulatory Commission of Armenia


Central Electoral Commission of Armenia


National Commission on Television and Radio


RA Civil Service Council


Armenian Legal Information System


The President of Nagorno Karabagh Republic


The Ministry of Foreign Affairs of NKR


Unified portal for online requests