24.03.2020 | Announcement

Taking into account the danger of the spread of the new COVID 19 in the Republic of Armenia and based on the need to limit contacts, within the framework of measures to prevent the spread of infection, all structural and territorial subdivisions of the Prosecutor's Office of the Republic of Armenia (including the RA Prosecutor General's Office, the RA Central Military Prosecutor's Office, Prosecutor's Office of Yerevan, Prosecutor's Offices of the Regions, Prosecutor's Offices of the Administrative Districts of Yerevan, Military Prosecutor's Offices of Garrison) temporarily suspend the process of receiving letters, inquiries, complaints, messages and (or) other documents from citizens, public or other organizations in paper form. At the same time, we inform you that the above mentioned documents addressed to the RA Prosecutor’s Office must be submitted online - through a single platform of e-request.am electronic surveys or sent to the following email addresses:

 

RA Prosecutor General's Office - info@prosecutor.am

 

RA Central Military Prosecutor's Office - @prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Yerevan City - yerevan@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Ararat Region - ararat@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Armavir Region - armavir@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Aragatsotn Region- aragatsotn@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Gegharkunik Region -gegarquniq@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Lori Region - lori@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Kotayk Region- kotayq@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Shirak Region-  shirak@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Syunik Region - syuniq@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Vayots Dzor Region - vayotsdzor@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Tavush Region - tavush@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Ajapnyak and Davtashen Administrative Districts of Yerevan City - ajapnyak-davtashen@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Avan and Nor Nork Administrative Districts of Yerevan City - avan-nornork@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Arabkir and Kanaker-Zeytun Administrative Districts of Yerevan City - arabkir-qanaqer-zeytun@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Erebuni and Nubarashen Administrative Districts of Yerevan City -  erebuni-nubarashen@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Kentron and Nork-Marash Administrative Districts of Yerevan City - kentron@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Malatia-Sebastia Administrative District of Yerevan City - malatia-sebastia@prosecutor.am

 

Prosecutor's Office of Shengavit Administrative District of Yerevan City - shengavit@prosecutor.am

 

Yerevan Garrison Military Prosecutor’s Office- yerevani-kayazor@prosecutor.am

 

Goris Garrison Military Prosecutor’s Office - gorisi-kayazor@prosecutor.am

 

Lori Garrison Military Prosecutor’s Office- loru-kayazor@prosecutor.am

 

Sevan Garrison Military Prosecutor’s Office- sevani-kayazor@prosecutor.am

 

Shirak Garrison Military Prosecutor’s Office- shiraki-kayazor@prosecutor.am

 

Yeghegnadzor Garrison Military Prosecutor’s Office - yeghegnadzori-kayazor@prosecutor.am

 

Garrison № 1 Military Prosecutor’s Office- tiv-1-kayazor@prosecutor.am

 

Garrison № 2 Military Prosecutor’s Office - tiv-2-kayazor@prosecutor.am

 

Garrison № 3 Military Prosecutor’s Office -  tiv-3-kayazor@prosecutor.am

 

If you need clarifications on the above, you may contact us  at (+34710) 511-527.